Trans: [Star Q] Yoonjo’s real story is…?

image

Trans: [Star Q] Yoonjo’s real story is…?

1) I had received a 1 year perfect attendance award during my school days.
2) I had been a class president during high school.
3) I got 0 mark in a mid term.
4) I had won first prize in a singing contest.

Nara answered correctly: #1

1) I received a 1 year perfect attendance award during my school days.
I even got 3-years-perfect attendance award during junior high school. I had never been absent, leaving school early or been late. I seemed to think the attendance is more important than the school grade.

2) I had been a class president during high school.
Not class president, just vice president and secretary.

3) I got 0 mark in a mid term.
It wasn’t 0 mark but it was close to. The specific reason is secret.

4) I won first prize in a singing contest.
I never won first prize in singing contest, only the second prize so far.

Indo Trans: [Star Q] kisah nyata Yoonjo adalah …?

1) Saya telah menerima penghargaan kehadiran 1 tahun yang sempurna selama hari-hari sekolah saya.
2) Saya pernah menjadi ketua kelas saat SMA.
3) Saya mendapat 0 mark dalam jangka menengah.
4) Saya telah memenangkan hadiah pertama dalam kontes menyanyi.

Nara menjawab dengan benar: # 1

1) Saya menerima penghargaan kehadiran 1 tahun yang sempurna selama hari-hari sekolah saya.
Aku bahkan mendapat 3-tahun-sempurna penghargaan kehadiran selama sekolah SMP. Saya belum pernah absen, meninggalkan sekolah lebih awal atau terlambat. Saya tampaknya berpikir kehadiran lebih penting daripada kelas sekolah.

2) Saya pernah menjadi ketua kelas saat SMA.
Tidak ketua kelas, hanya wakil presiden dan sekretaris.

3) Saya mendapat 0 mark dalam jangka menengah.
Itu bukan 0 mark tapi itu dekat dengan. Alasan spesifik rahasia.

4) Saya memenangkan hadiah pertama dalam kontes menyanyi.
Saya tidak pernah memenangkan hadiah pertama dalam kontes menyanyi, hanya hadiah kedua sejauh ini.

Lime cerita: http://www.twitlonger.com/show/l3l9pd

Alice: http://www.twitlonger.com/show/l3l9pd

Nara: …

Indo Trans: Nisa Utari
via/cr: limehv_zone

Tinggalkan Balasan

